Our Board

The NVPC Board (Nov 2016 -  Sep 2018) comprises volunteers from the private, people and public sectors.


Mrs. Mildred Tan, Chairman
Managing Director
Ernst & Young Advisory Pte Ltd

Mr. Eugene SeowVice Chairman
Special Advisor to the Leadership Team
TOUCH Community Services Ltd

Mr. Hugh Lim, Ex-Officio Board Member
Deputy Secretary
Ministry of Culture, Community and Youth

Ms. Ng Ling Ling, Ex-Officio Board Member
Assistant Chief Executive Officer
National Council of Social Service

Ms. Theresa Goh, Board Director
Managing Partner
Three Sixty Partnership

Mr. Brad Levitt, Board Member
Chief Executive Officer
Sentosa Capital Pte Ltd

Ms. Karen Yew, Board Member
Head, Brand and Communications
MediaCorp Pte Ltd

Mr. Kelvin Wong Weng WahBoard Member
Allen & Gledhill LLP

Mr. Loh Lik Peng, Board Member
Unlisted Collection

Mr. Seah Chin Siong, Board Member
Chief Executive Officer
Singapore Pools (Private) Limited

Mr. Lim Soon Hock, Board Member
Halogen Foundation

Mr. Azmoon Ahmad, Board Member
Managing Director
Desay SV Automotive Singapore Pte Ltd

Mr. Zainul Abidin Rasheed, Board Member
Non-Resident Ambassador to Kuwait
Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Professor David Chan, Board Member
Director, Professor of Psychology
Behavioural Sciences Institute, Singapore Management University